Final Exam Information

Ryerson University
This year's CPS710 Final exam will have a very similar structure to these newer (21st century) final exams:
F2006 F2007

The general organisation of your exam is in a similar vein. Your exam has 4 sections, each worth between 20 and 30 marks for a total of 100 marks:

These older exams are partially relevant:
F1992 F1993 F1994 F1995 F1996 F1997

This page is maintained by Sophie Quigley (cps710@scs.ryerson.ca)
Last modified Sunday, 11-Dec-2016 23:15:07 EST